We would like to thank and give credit to all the individuals and business’s that have contributed both time and material to allow us to successfully form WreathsForTheFallen.org and prepare for the next Remembrance Ceremony, the third Saturday in December of 2023.
n      John Thomas – President
n      Jerry Ratcliff – Vice President
n      Bob Larson – Procurement Officer
n      Carrie Johnson – Secretary
n      Ronald Robbins – Treasurer
n      Bob Schule – Information Services Officer


n      Web Site maintenance  John Thomas
n      Legal –   J Brad Person, Attorney
n      Web Hosting – www.welikeit.net - Harlan Young & Jonathan Heintzeman
n      Web Designer – www.ItenCreative.com - Patrick Iten
n      Financial
– Deerwood Bank, Brainerd, Minnesota - Rachel Carpenter, Mgr
– CliftonLarsonAllen CPA's, Baxter, Minnesota - William R. Potvin, Partner
n      Meeting Space
        The Fort Steakhouse – Josh Collins
        Little Falls VFW – Mike Coffman, Commander
        Brainerd American Legion - Terry Metzger, Mgr
n      Our thanks also go out to;
        David Swantek - Deputy Director of Memorial Affairs State of Minnesota
        Minnesota Patriot Guard and its members
        Mickman Brothers Wreath Division – Our primary loyal wreath supplier
        Lakes Printing – Kevin Thesing - Letterhead, envelopes, forms, etc.
        First Impression Printing – Pat MacLeish – Brochures
        Marine Corps League – Heartland Detachment – Crow Wing County Fair Fair Booth Space
        Little Falls VFW – Morrison County Fair Booth Space
        St Cloud Eagles Club – Meat Raffle Fund Raiser's
        Plus the hundreds of people and organizations' that contributed and assisted us in our development.
        See our “Related Links” page for links to others that have assisted us.
“It’s not about Us – It’s about Them”
WreathsForTheFallen.org © 2012