Facebook

 

You may contact any of the officers directly by E-Mail or Phone as listed below.

We now have a new 24 hour information line. Call 218-833-2662. If you would like to be put on our annual mailing list, leave your full name, mailing address, phone number and which veterans cemetery you would want honor wreaths placed or leave your question and we will return your call. Please let us know when is a good time to return your call.

John Thomas, President
John@WreathsFortheFallen.org - 218-270-3070 (Office)

Jerry Ratcliff, Vice President
Office@WreathsFortheFallen.org - 218-270-3070 (Office)

Carrie Johnson, Secretary
Carrie@WreathsFortheFallen.org - 218-270-3070 (Office)

Ron Robbins, Treasurer
Ron@WreathsFortheFallen.org - 218-270-3070 (Office)

Carl Bates, Chaplain
Chaplain@WreathsFortheFallen.org - 218-270-3070 (Office)

Bob Larson, Wreath Procurement Officer
Bob@WreathsFortheFallen.org - 218-270-3070 (Office)

Problems with the web site:
Support@WreathsForTheFallen.org or 218-270-3070 (Office)

 

Or you may fill out the form below and we shall respond to your inquiry. This form is not monitored regulary and might take up to a week to respond.

We now have a new 24 hour information line. Call 218-833-2662. If you would like to be put on our annual mailing list, leave your full name, mailing address, phone number and which veterans cemetery you would want honor wreaths placed or leave your question and we will return your call. Please let us know when is a good time to return your call.

©2018 WreathsForTheFallen.org
5244 Ashdale Ln
Baxter MN 56425-8303
Phone: 218-829-6622
24 Hour Information Request Line - 218-833-2662
 

 

:
:
Text From Image: